Kontakta styrelsen

Adress:
RSIS c/o Peter Karlkvist
Linnégatan 19
574 37 Vetlanda
info@rsis.se

Katarina Öryd
Ordförande, Göteborg
katarina.oryd@rsis.se

Monica Pettersson
Sekreterare, Kalix
monica.pettersson@rsis.se

Peter Karlkvist
Kassör, Vetlanda
peter.karlkvist@rsis.se

Anna Davidsson-Karnevi
Vice ordförande, Kungsbacka
anna.davidsson-karnevi@rsis.se

Hanna Rymo
Ledamot, Göteborg
hanna.rymo@rsis.se

Zuzanna Szarota
Ledamot, Stockholm
zuzanna.szarota@rsis.se

Maria Dellskog
Ledamot, Linköping
maria.dellskog@rsis.se

Valberedning:
Maria Rydén
Andrea Schofeld

Revisorer:
Dan Teisanu
Thomas Johansson